Corvettes of Buffalo

2016 Super Cruise Award Winners

Dane G. Walter 1955 Chevy 210                                                       Mike Henry 1967 Chevy Nova

Chuck and Debbie Gugino 1932 Ford Hot Rod                             Tom Lewis 1966 Chevy Biscayne

Joe Russo 1971 Chevrolet Camaro                                                    Dominick Farbo 1965 Ford Mustang

Larry Rasp 1955 Chevy                                                                        Bob Heary 1935 Ford

Jim Calahan 1969 Ford Truck                                                            Robert Krueger 1965 Dodge Coronet

Nick Hehe 1939 Chevy                                                                          Jim Greco 1938 Cadillac

Mike Fetes 1969 Chevy                                                                         Peskir 1973 Plymouth Cuda

Carl Poydock 1960 Ford Fairlane                                                       Dale Engelmart 1932 Plymouth

Ron and Donna Miller 1928 Ford Model A                                       D. Wainwright 1973 Corvette

J.D.Strom 1970 GTO Judge                                                                  Tom McCarthy 1965 Ford

Dan-Linda Malecki   1970 Chevrolet Chevelle SS                             Bob Morgante   2016 Corvette ZO6

Don Dubie Chevy Malibu                                                                       Felix Coniglio Willes M38 Military Jeep

Walt Imhor Pontiac Trans AM                                                              Rick Pearl Jaguar E-Type

Mike Atkins Auburn Boattail                                                                 Tom Richards 1955 Ford T-Bird

All 135 Corvettes leaving for the 2015 Caravan

Newsletter 2019

January 2019 Newsletter

February 2019 Newsletter

March 2019 Newsletter

April 2019 Newsletter



January 2018 Newsletter

February 2018 Newsletter

March 2018 Newsletter

April 2018 Newsletter

May 2018 Newsletter

June 2018 Newsletter

July 2018 Newsletter

August 2018 Newsletter

Sept 2018 Newsletter

October 2018 Newsletter

November 2018 Newsletter

December 2018 Newsletter






April-2017 -Newsletter

May–2017 – Newsletter


July- 2017- Newsletter

August 2017 Newsletter

September 2017-Newsletter

October 2017-Newsletter

November 2017 Newsletter

December 2017 Newsletter


January – 2016 — Newsletter

February – 2016–Newsletter

March – 2016–Newsletter

April – 2016 – Newsletter

May – 2016–Newsletter

June – 2016–Newsletter

July – 2016–Newsletter

August – 2016–Newsletter






Christmas Brunch

COB held it’s annual Christmas brunch at the Columns Banquet Facility.  We had an attendance of 100 members and guests all who donated to COB’s Annual Toys for Tots. The Marine Core was represented by Jose Rubalcava and Daniel Heider. All had a great time. More pictures in the Gallery and on COB’s Facebook Page..

  Xmas Bruch I Xmas Bruch III

Xmas Bruch II

11th Annual COB Caravan

135 Corvettes attended the 11th annual COB Caravan! Below is the view from Cappellino’s Chevrolet the starting point for this years event.

More pictures in the gallery and COB’s Facebook page

Caravan 2015

2015 Super Cruise Award of Excellence Winners

Ed Leppien                 Joe Russo                                     Mike Fetes                 Dave Kaplan

Dan Walter                Craig Smith                                   Marty B.                     Ron & Donna Miller

Paul Wiese                 Bill & Amy Wertheim                Nick                             W. Franczak

C. Flick                       Rick & Karen Savage                  Joe Hellard               Dave Romanczak

Ken Ball                      Bob Brauechadw                         Ted Westbrook        Woody

Jim E.                         Lewis                                    Mike Gruber             Tom Richards

Butch                         Mick Wnek                                 M. Mesi                     Dennis Deveso

Bill Prenevan           Don Pubig                                      Ken Klaybor             Mark Yearke

Joe Bartoszey           John & Nancy Lang                     Carl Poybock             Rich Napora

Ray LePare                 Basil                                        Sam                           Matt Babisz

Fred Warnick           Henry Napierski                           Paula Somrier

« Previous PageNext Page »