Corvettes of Buffalo

2015 Super Cruise Award of Excellence Winners

Ed Leppien                 Joe Russo                                     Mike Fetes                 Dave Kaplan

Dan Walter                Craig Smith                                   Marty B.                     Ron & Donna Miller

Paul Wiese                 Bill & Amy Wertheim                Nick                             W. Franczak

C. Flick                       Rick & Karen Savage                  Joe Hellard               Dave Romanczak

Ken Ball                      Bob Brauechadw                         Ted Westbrook        Woody

Jim E.                         Lewis                                    Mike Gruber             Tom Richards

Butch                         Mick Wnek                                 M. Mesi                     Dennis Deveso

Bill Prenevan           Don Pubig                                      Ken Klaybor             Mark Yearke

Joe Bartoszey           John & Nancy Lang                     Carl Poybock             Rich Napora

Ray LePare                 Basil                                        Sam                           Matt Babisz

Fred Warnick           Henry Napierski                           Paula Somrier

Aprils News Letter

April 2015 Newsletter

COB Super Cruise

Wednesday, June 24 at 5:30pm in EDT

Salvatore’s Italian Gardens in Depew, New York






Save the Date: Sunday, September 20, 2015

11the Annual “All Corvette Caravan” is scheduled and more information will be available soon…

The Caravan flyer and pre-registration information will be posted for use on our website in the near future…

Save the Wave!

Co-Chairman Pete Ricigliano & Skip Polowy





2014 Carvan Wave on Goat Island

News Letters

March 2015 Newsletter

February 2015 Newsletter

January 2015 Newsletter

December 2014 Newsletter

November 2014 Newsletter


Next Page »